Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Hepfidelity 30 - 30th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl (SIGNED COPY)

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  05 Aug 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Hepfidelity 30 - 30th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl (SIGNED COPY) | Vinyl
signed copy

In Stock - Online


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Diesel Hepfidelity 30 - 30th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl 


First time on vinyl
10 new tracks




Born in Massachusetts and the youngest of seven, Mark Lizotte aka DIESEL grew up in Australia and in the U.S. He formed the band ‘Johnny Diesel & The Injectors’ in 1986 from remnants of a previous band before embarking on a solo career in 1991. With over 35 singles, multiple number 1 albums, 6 ARIA awards and a million records sold, DIESEL is a journeyman of music. With blues music in his DNA, an influence largely from his father’s record collection, DIESEL has blended styles to come up with a truly unique sound, punctuated with his distinct guitar playing and vocals.

2022 marks the 30th anniversary of Diesel’s first solo record, Hepfidelity. Featuring the singles ‘Tip Of My Tongue’, ‘Man Alive’ and more, the record was a huge hit – reaching #1 on the ARIA charts and staying there for 4 weeks. To celebrate the momentous anniversary, Diesel has uncovered 10 unreleased tracks from the era that were recorded around the world. This turns the original 11-track record into a double album, which will be pressed in full on vinyl for the first time ever

Title: Hepfidelity 30 - 30th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl (SIGNED COPY)

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Aug 2022

Artist: Diesel

Sku: 2679861

Catalogue No: 4512074

Category: Rock



1. Man Alive

2. Tip Of My Tongue

3. Too Much Of A Good Thing

4. One More Time

5. Get Lucky

6. Theres A Love

7. Love Junk

8. Come To Me

9. Save A Little Lovin

10. Picture Of You

11. One Thing After Another



1. Ride

2. By The Gun

3. Change

4. Mercurial Girl

5. Turned It All Around

6. Can We Get Closer

7. Heart Of Stone

8. Whats She Got

9. Power

10. Piece Of You

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!