fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP NEW DEPARTMENTS   

A Time For Us-MP3

Audio Book  |  Audio Books  |  01 May 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
A Time For Us-MP3 | Audio Book
$49.95

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 

A heartrending saga from bestselling author Josephine Cox that tells the tale of a young woman struck by tragedy, yet learning to hope again in the face of adversity. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Dilly Court.

Lucy Nolan is the golden girl.

The only daughter of local grocers, Sally and Mike Nolan, she's grown up in a home of total love and security. The one thing her heart desires is that Jack Hanson might ask her to marry him, and when he does eventually propose, Lucy is prepared to give up everything to be with him – even though it means leaving her beloved parents to live abroad where Jack has been offered an exciting business opportunity.

But then, almost on the eve of the marriage itself, tragedy strikes. And for the first time in her life, Lucy is forced to realise that Fate, which has been so kind to her, can also be just as cruel.

About the Author

Josephine Cox was born in Blackburn, one of ten children. At the age of sixteen, Josephine met and married her husband Ken, and had two sons. When the boys started school, she decided to go to college and eventually gained a place at Cambridge University. She was unable to take this up as it would have meant living away from home, but she went into teaching – and started to write her first full-length novel. She won the Superwoman of Great Britain Award, for which her family had secretly entered her, at the same time as her novel was accepted for publication. She is now a No.1 bestselling author with over 40 books to her name.

Title: A Time For Us-MP3

Format: Audio Book

Release Date: 01 May 2022

Type: Josephine Cox

Sku: 2676342

Catalogue No: 9781038605078

Category: Audio Books


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!