fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP NEW DEPARTMENTS   

Atlantis: Book 1 The Accidental Invasion

Paperback Book  |  Children  |  19 May 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Atlantis: Book 1 The Accidental Invasion | Paperback Book
$13.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 
SEE MORE IN:

Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Atlantis: The Accidental Invasion is now in paperback!

Kaya, raised in the undersea, high-tech world of Atlantis, has always been fascinated by the legends about life above the water. Despite the government's insistence that they're only stories, she can't help but dream about the Sun People and when a group of officials known as Erasers move to bury those legends for good, Kaya sets out to the surface to uncover the truth once and for all.

In the world above, where climate change has led to giant tsunamis that threaten Earth's coasts, all Lewis wants is to spend more time with his scientist father. When he stows away on his dad's top-secret research trip, he finds himself thrown headfirst into an adventure much bigger than he bargained for.

Fast-paced and action-packed, The Accidental Invasion brings readers into a world unlike anything they've seen before. Bonus content includes real scientific information about genetic modification, earthquakes, nuclear power, and plate tectonics.

About the Author

Gregory Mone is the author of several bestselling works of fiction and nonfiction for both children and adults. He is a contributing editor at Popular Science and an award-winning science writer. A graduate of Harvard College, he lives with his family on Martha's Vineyard.

Title: Atlantis: Book 1 The Accidental Invasion

Format: Paperback Book

Release Date: 19 May 2022

Type: Gregory Mone

Sku: 2665893

Catalogue No: 9781419738548

Category: Children


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!