Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Bliss N Eso
CD  |  Hip-Hop  |  27 Aug 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details

In Stock - Online


Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Bliss N Eso Sun CD




9 x ARIA nominated hip-hop giants Bliss n Eso are back with their highly anticipated, 7th studio album The Sun. Featuring tracks with Chillinit, Dizzee Rascal and Kasey Chambers, The Sun is the massive follow up to 2017’s critically-acclaimed ARIA #1 album Off The Grid, which featured their triple-platinum smash hit single ‘Moments (feat. Gavin James)’, which has amassed 60+ million streams across platforms and received the ARIA Award for Best Music Video. With their last three albums debuting at #1, selling close to half a million records in Australia alone, various prestigious awards and accolades, an unprecedented live presence and the most loyal fanbase in the country, Bliss n Eso return to the forefront with an album that nods to their biggest hits, with an entirely current sound.


Being released in line with the album announce, Bliss n Eso’s massive new single ‘OG’s’ featuring formidable Sydney rapper Chillinit, it’s an anthem for a group who have dominated their field for decades. The combination of the old guard and the new, the mutual respect permeating the lyrical content of this monster track. OG’s if the 5th track to drop from Bliss n Eso’s 7th studio album ‘The Sun’ which is being announced with the release of this single. Featuring Sydney rapper Chillinit, who's album The Octagon debuted at #2 on the ARIA charts last year. This single follows previous singles 'Lighthouse (feat. Jake Isaac)', 'So Happy (feat. SonReal)' & 'Send It' and ‘Good People (feat. Kasey Chambers)’ - Bliss n Eso just announced a headline tour for June/July, with shows selling out in hours, with the announce picked up by Scenestr, Music Feeds, Rolling Stone, The Music.


Title: Sun (SIGNED COPY)

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Aug 2021

Artist: Bliss N Eso

Sku: 2640300

Catalogue No: BNE117

Category: Hip-Hop



1 The Prophecy

2 Send It

3 OG's (feat. Chillinit)

4 Cadillac Outta Hell (feat. Lee Fields)

5 Good People (feat. Kasey Chambers)

6 On One (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Kings)

7 Daddy’s Caddy

8 Lost With You (feat. BOI)

9 Tell The World That I’m Coming

10 So Happy (feat. SonReal)

11 Know Yourself (feat. Fergus James)

12 Lighthouse (feat. Jake Isaac)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!