Email *
Password *

11 Past The Hour

Imelda May

CD  |  Rock  |  07 May 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

11 Past The Hour | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Imelda May 11 Past The Hour CD




The goal of the album is to show Imelda May returning to her most honest self. Truthful beauty, feminine intuition. Intelligence. Visually, we should be showing a soft sense of warm spirited grittiness. Intimate. At home.

Behind the curtain Imelda's radiant smile and illuminating laughter. A nod to her roots. Irish Heritage & inherent connection to storytelling. Imelda's words as a lyricist/poet/writer & overall thread to her Irish roots as a storyteller is a key thread within the campaign.


Title: 11 Past The Hour

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 May 2021

Artist: Imelda May

Sku: 2629532

Catalogue No: 0898646

Category: Rock



 1. 11 Past the Hour

2. Breathe / Eyeballing

 3. Made to Love

4. Different Kinds of

5. 5 Diamonds

6. Don't Let Me Stand on My Own / in a Word

7. What We Did in the Dark

8. Can't Say / the Kiss

 9. Just One Kiss

10. Solace

11. Never Look Back

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!