Total Love

Richard Clayderman

CD  |  Classical  |  30 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Total Love | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40

Richard Clayderman




Richard Clayderman Total Love CD




Join the Prince of Romance - Richard Clayderman, as he presents 20 of the greatest love songs ever written. With his new romantic style of playing, Clayderman has carved a niche for lovers of gorgeous piano music like no other.


Title: Total Love

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist: Richard Clayderman

Sku: 2606371

Catalogue No: FANFARE353

Category: Classical



1. This Guys In Love With You

2. True Love

3. Cant Take My Eyes Off You

4. Stuck On You

5. And I Love You So

6. Without You

7. Groovy Kind Of Love

8. I Just Called To Say I Love You

9. Woman In Love

10. Sometimes When We Touch

11. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

12. Make It With You

13. Cant Get You Out Of My Head

14. I Will Always Love You

15. Candle In The Wind

16. Rainy Days And Mondays

17. My Heart Will Go On

18. Feelings

19. I Want To Know What Love Is

20. I Wont Last A Day Without You