Travelin The Dirt Road

Dave: Riley Bob Corritore

CD  |  Pop  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Travelin The Dirt Road | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Dave Riley, Bob Corritore Travelin The Dirt Road CD




The Mississippi-meets-Chicago team of blues singer/guitarist Dave Riley and harmonica ace/blues music producer Bob Corritore has become a fifteen year blues institution. Travelin' the Dirt Road demonstrates a natural musical chemistry and friendship, and is pure down-home blues. The album is an expanded reissue their long out of print Blues Music Award-nominated debut album of 2007, originally on Blue Witch Records. This deluxe re-release comprises the original album plus two unissued originals from those initial sessions, and the first of Corritore's upcoming 'From the Vaults' series of recordings from his own vast archives. Upcoming 'From the Vaults' releases will feature Kid Ramos and Henry Gray.


Title: Travelin The Dirt Road

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Dave: Riley Bob Corritore

Sku: 2603200

Catalogue No: CD-SWMAF-15

Category: Pop



1. I'm Not Your Junkman

2. Travelin' the Dirt Road

3. Overalls

4. Come Here Woman

5. Let's Have Some Fun Tonight

6. My Baby's Gone

7. Voodoo Woman, Voodoo Man

8. Way Back Home

9. Doggone Blues

10. Country Tough

11. Friends

12. Safe at Last