Nothing In Common But Us


CD  |  Rap  |  31 Jul 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Nothing In Common But Us | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40





Tuka Nothing In Common But Us CD




Nothing In Common But Us is an album that follows a year of sporadic output from the Blue Mountains native. Meticulously releasing a series of singles across the year, fans were introduced to the foundations of a long-awaited follow up to Life Death Time Eternal.

Equal parts fun, mischievous and honing in on an assertive delivery that has become synonymous with his stage presence, the release of ‘Selling Me Out’, ‘F*ck You Pay Me’ and ‘Trailer Trash’ signaled the end of a four year solo hiatus and brought


Title: Nothing In Common But Us

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 Jul 2020

Artist: Tuka

Sku: 2531526

Catalogue No: 0889337

Category: Rap



1. How To Fly

2. Nothing Ever Happens In The Burbs (Interlude)

3. January 1 st

4. Wish I Knew

5. Trailer Trash

6. Click Bang

7. Fools Rush In

8. Wildness (Interlude)

9. Naked Heart

10. F*ck You Pay Me

11. Haunted

12. Selling Me Out

13. You Don’t Know