Total: $0.00

Live At The Venue / 4th Album Rehearsal Sessions


CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  22 May 2020

Live At The Venue / 4th Album Rehearsal Sessions | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days




Bruford Live At The Venue / 4th Album Rehearsal Sessions CD




Bill Bruford is the original drummer in YES and was a long term member of King Crimson.

The band Bruford achieved critical acclaim and commercial success at the time and the band’s catalogue has enjoyed longevity in the rock genre.

The line-up on the album is: Bill Bruford, John Clark, Dave Stewart and Jeff Berlin.

This release includes two CDs housed in a replica gatefold sleeve and has been approved by Bill Bruford.

Both of these discs were previously only available in the “Seems Like a Lifetime Ago” box set and see their first release outside of the box here.

This definitive re-release is on Bruford’s own Winterfold Records and was overseen personally by Bill Bruford.


Title: Live At The Venue / 4th Album Rehearsal Sessions

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 May 2020

Artist: Bruford

Sku: 2467417

Catalogue No: WFBX4

Category: Rock/Pop



1. Hells Bells

2. Sample And Hold

3. Lands End

4. Joe Frazier

5. Gothic 17

6. Plans For J.D.

7. Age Of Information

8. Five G

9. Hells Midriff

10. Sketch 1

11. Restless Spirit

12. Hope

13. Consequential Circuits

14. Matching Green

15. Shouldve Been Something

16. There Is No Reward (Instrumental)

17. Hooligan Juice 1

18. Hooligan Juice 2

19. Flat Bells, Claptrap And Trills

20. Sketch 2

21. Bedrock

22. Plotting The Heavens

23. Marrowbones And Cleavers

24. Prophet Motive

25. Sketch 1 (Reprise)

26. Saturday, No School