Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Up All Nite With Prince - One Nite Alone Collection 2

CD/DVD  |  Pop  |  24 Jul 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Up All Nite With Prince - One Nite Alone Collection 2 | CD/DVD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Prince Up All Nite With Prince - One Nite Alone Collection 2 CD/DVD




The Prince Estate and Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, are pleased to announce the first round of physical titles to be issued in 2020 in the ongoing definitive Prince catalog reissue project. These titles come from the incredibly intriguing and fertile period of 2001 and 2002.

Up All Nite with Prince: The One Nite Alone Collection will make the CDs for these sought-after releases widely available for the first time. Combined in a beautiful slipcase with a 48-page bound book, One Nite Alone… and the two live albums are packaged with the long-out-of-print bonus DVD Prince Live at The Aladdin Las Vegas for an amazing document of the musical breadth of early 21st century Prince.

Title: Up All Nite With Prince - One Nite Alone Collection 2

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 24 Jul 2020

Artist: Prince

Sku: 2459609

Catalogue No: 19075976622

Category: Pop


1. One NIte Alone…

2. U’re Gonna C Me

3. Here On Earth

4. A Case Of U

5. Have A Heart

6. Objects In The Mirror

7. Avalanche

8. Pearls B4 the Swine

9. Young and Beautiful

10. Arboretum


1. Rainbow Children

2. Muse 2 The Pharaoh

3. Xenophobia

4. Extraordinary

5. Mellow

6. 1+1+1 Is 3

7. The Other Side of The Pillow

8. Strange Relationship

9. When U Were Mine

10. Avalanche


1. Family Name

2. Take Me With U

3. Raspberry Beret

4. Everlasting Now

5. One Nite Alone…

6. Adore

7. I Wanna B Ur Lover

8. Do Me, Baby

9. Condition of the Heart (Interlude)

10. Diamonds & Pearls

11. The Beautiful Ones

12. Nothing Compares 2 U

13. Free

14. Starfish & Coffee

15. Sometimes It Snows In April

16. How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore

17. Anna Stesia


1. Joy In Repetition

2. We Do This

3. Medley: Just Friends (Sunny) / If You Want Me To Stay

4. 2 Nigs United 4 West Compton

5. Alphabet Street

6. Peach (Xtended Jam)

7. Dorothy Parker

8. Girls & Boys

9. Everlasting Now (Vamp)



1. Intro/Soundcheck

2. Pop Life

3. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night/The Work

4. Push and Pull

5. 1 + 1 + 1 = 3

6. Strollin’/U Want Me

7. Gotta Broken Heart Again

8. Strange Relationship

9. Pass The Peas

10. Whole Lotta Love

11. Family Name

12. Take Me With U

13. The Everlasting Now

14. Sometimes It Snows In April

15. The Ride

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!