Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


How I'm Feeling

CD  |  Pop  |  06 Mar 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
How I'm Feeling | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Lauv How I'm Feeling CD




Lauv kicked off 2019 with his hit Australian ARIA DOUBLE PLATINUM -certified single “i’m so tired…” in collaboration with Troye Sivan. He followed with tracks “Drugs & The Internet” and “Feelings”. Lauv also released “Sad Forever,” which was written in the midst of the pop visionary’s own struggle with mental health. He donated all proceeds from the track to various mental health organizations across the world that work to de-stigmatize mental health issues, raising over $150k so far.

This summer, Lauv revealed online video game “Billy Meets World,” inspired by the cult classic “Flappy Bird.” Players in the virtual world, help Lauv’s dog Billy navigate the digital universe of Lauv’s music video for “Drugs & The Internet,” gaining rewards along the way. The game is available on desktop and mobile browsers. As Lauv rolls out new tracks off his upcoming debut album new themed levels will be added.



Title: How I'm Feeling

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Mar 2020

Artist: Lauv

Sku: 2459312

Catalogue No: LAUV002CD

Category: Pop



1. Drugs & The Internet

2. f**k, i'm lonely (feat. Anne-Marie) [from 13 Reasons Why: Season 3]

3. Lonely Eyes

4. Sims

5. Believed

6. Billy

7. Feelings

8. Canada (feat. Alessia Cara)

9. For Now

10. Mean It

11. Tell My Mama

12. Sweatpants

13. Who (feat. BTS)

14. i'm so tired...

15. El Tejano (feat. Sofía Reyes)

16. Tattoos Together

17. Changes

18. Sad Forever

19. Invisible Things

20. Julia

21. Modern Loneliness

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!