No Absolution

Lost Society

Vinyl  |  Metal  |  21 Feb 2020

  • Description
  • Details

No Absolution | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Lost Society No Absolution Vinyl




A new album by the Lost Society, a Finnish foursome slash metal band, has been completed. The fourth album "No Absolution", the first album in four years, which took more than two and a half years, was released. A total of 11 songs, including the single "Into Eternity" featuring Apocalyptica.


Title: No Absolution

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 21 Feb 2020

Artist: Lost Society

Sku: 2457126

Catalogue No: GB005

Category: Metal



1 No Absolution

2 Mark Upon Your Skin

3 My Prophecy

4 Deliver Me

5 Into Eternity (feat Apocalyptica)

6 Artificial

7 Nonbeliever

8 Blood On Your Hands

9 Worthless

10 Pray For Death

11 Outbreak (No Rest For The Sickest)