Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Air Texture - Vol VII

Vinyl  |  Compilation  |  07 Feb 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Air Texture - Vol  VII/Product Detail/Compilation

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

85 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various Air Texture - Vol VII Vinyl




Rrose and Silent Servant team up to select for this ongoing leftfield compilation series. Featuring 26 unreleased and exclusive tracks from underground talent including Anthony Child (Surgeon), Ron Morelli, Laurel Halo, Octo Octa, Phase Fatale, Function, as well as Rrose and Silent Servant and legends Laetitia Sonami and Charlemagne Palestine.

Title: Air Texture - Vol VII

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Feb 2020

Artist: Various

Sku: 2457040

Catalogue No: AIR007LP

Category: Compilation

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!