You I

Madison Mcferrin

Vinyl  |  R&B  |  28 Feb 2020

  • Description
  • Details

You  I | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Madison Mcferrin You I Vinyl




Madison McFerrin is an independent singer-songwriter based in Brooklyn, NY. In December of 2016, she quietly introduced her soulful take on a cappella to the world when she self-released Finding Foundations: Vol. I. After one listen, tastemaking DJ, Gilles Peterson, snatched up her standout track, “No Time to Lose,” for his Brownswood Bubblers compilation.

In February of 2018, she gave her listeners more of her distinctive sound when she self-released Finding Foundations: Vol. II.

Following her SXSW 2018 debut, Madison performed at Pitchfork’s Rising Artist showcase at Northside Fest, OctFest, Paris Avant Garde showcase and inaugural Midwinter Event at the Art Institute of Chicago. Along with these noteworthy performances, Madison has also dazzled European crowds with her onewoman show of looping hypnotic harmonies live from London to Poland.

This year, Madison plans to build upon this momentum by pairing her timeless voice with modern production on her new EP, You + I, which quickly had its lead single “TRY” rack up 580K+ views in her debut COLORS session.


Title: You I

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Feb 2020

Artist: Madison Mcferrin

Sku: 2455929

Catalogue No: MMYNI00A

Category: R&B



1. Re: Intro

2. No Room

3. TRY

4. Unwise

5. Know You Better

6. Fallin

7. No Time To Loose

8. Insane (Single Edit)

9. Milky Way

10. Gravity