Hello You Bastards - Live In Reno

Stone Sour

CD  |  Metal  |  13 Dec 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Hello You Bastards - Live In Reno | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Stone Sour Hello You Bastards - Live In Reno CD




Internationally acclaimed, Grammy nominated rock five-piece, Stone Sour are set to release their first official live album, 'Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno,' via Cooking Vinyl!

The release features 16 of the band's most loved tracks, including Absolute Zero, Through Glass and Song 3 recorded live in October of 2018.

Speaking on the band's first official live release, guitarist Josh Rand says, "It's with great pleasure that I get to announce the first ever official Stone Sour live record release. This is the Reno show in its entirety, just how it went down on October 5th, 2018. We're extremely proud of the fact that it's 100% live with absolutely no overdubs! It's not perfect but neither are we.

As a collector myself, I wanted this limited edition release to be very special. The vinyl is pressed on 180gm, giving you the best audio quality possible, and is limited to 2500 copies worldwide. I hope you enjoy this as much as we did playing it."


Title: Hello You Bastards - Live In Reno

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Dec 2019

Artist: Stone Sour

Sku: 2447256

Catalogue No: COOKCD746

Category: Metal



1 Ysif (Live)

2 Taipei Person/Allah Tea (Live)

3 Do Me a Favor (Live)

4 Knievel Has Landed (Live)

5 Whiplash Pants (Live)

6 Absolute Zero (Live)

7 Bother (Live)

8 Tired (Live)

9 Rose Red Violent Blue (Live)

10 30/30-150 (Live)

11 Get Inside (Live)

12 Reborn (Live)

13 Song #3 (Live)

14 Through Glass (Live)

15 Made of Scars (Live)

16 Fabuless (Live)