Rare - Deluxe Edition

Selena Gomez

CD  |  Pop  |  10 Jan 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Rare - Deluxe Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Selena Gomez




Selena Gomez Rare - Deluxe Edition CD




Selena Gomez is set to release her forthcoming album on January 10th. This will feature hit single ‘Lose You To Love Me’ and track ‘Look At Her Now’.

Deluxe Edition will include the previously released singles, “Wolves” x  Marshmello, “Back To You,” “Bad Liar,” “It Ain’t Me” with Kygo, and “Fetish” featuring Gucci Mane.


Title: Rare - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Jan 2020

Artist: Selena Gomez

Sku: 2445066

Catalogue No: B003154102

Category: Pop



1. Rare

2. Dance Again

3. Look At Her Now

4. Lose You To Love Me

5. Ring

6. Vulnerable

7. People You Know

8. Let Me Get Me

9. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)

10. Kinda Crazy

11. Fun

12. Cut You Off

13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)


14. Bad Liar

15. Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane)

16. It Ain't Me (with Kygo)

17. Back To You

18. Wolves (with Marshmello)