Death Atlas

Cattle Decapitation

CD  |  Hard Rock  |  29 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Death Atlas | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Cattle Decapitation Death Atlas CD




Ninth album from the San Diego, CA death metal and grindcore band!

Produced by Dave Otero [Khemmis, Satan's Host]. 

Lead single "One Day Closer to the End of the World" streamed on Metal Injection ["a ripper…Travis Ryan is criminally underrated as a vocalist"]. Follow-up "Bring Back the Plague" was called "scathing" by Loudwire ["the most melodic song of the band's career, which in no way loses its grip on the skull-smashing brutality Cattle Decapitation have made their name on"]. 

The Anthropocene Extinction [2015, 30K copies sold] was praised by Metal Hammer ["brilliantly horrific"], MetalSucks ["heavy, and more importantly, dark"], and Ultimate Guitar. They headlined the 2019 Summer Slaughter Fest, and they'll tour the US in November and December.


Title: Death Atlas

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Nov 2019

Artist: Cattle Decapitation

Sku: 2444378

Catalogue No: 156832

Category: Hard Rock



1. Anthropogenic: End Transmission

2. The Great Dying

3. One Day Closer To The End of The World

4. The Geocide

5. Be Still Our Bleeding Hearts

6. Bring Back The Plague

7. Absolute Destitute

8. Vulturous

9. The Great Dying II

10. The Unerasable Past

11. Death Atlas

12. Finish Them

13. With All Disrespect

14. Time's Cruel Curtain