Steven Universe The Movie


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  15 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Steven Universe The Movie | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack Steven Universe The Movie - Deluxe Edition Vinyl




In his first musical TV movie, Steven Universe thinks his time defending the Earth is over. But when a new gem comes to Beach City seeking revenge, Steven faces his biggest challenge yet. Based on the fan-favorite Cartoon Network television series, Steven Universe: The Movie features music by series creator Rebecca Sugar and showcases musical collaborations from the animated musical television film Steven Universe.

The soundtrack features contributions from an all-star lineup of multiple award-winning artists including Chance The Rapper, Estelle, Patti LuPone, Uzo Aduba, Gallant, Aimee Mann, and much more. The 3LP Deluxe Edition features 8 bonus tracks, and special packaging, including a lyric sheet. An early single, 'True Kinda Love,' was released to massive fanfare at San Diego Comic-Con 2019. Steven Universe, a 2018 Peabody Award and 2019 GLAAD Media Award recipient, follows Steven and the Crystal Gems, a team of magical aliens who fight to protect the planet Earth.



Title: Steven Universe The Movie

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2441456

Catalogue No: NLIN20186.1

Category: Soundtrack



A1. The Tale of Steven (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan & Patti LuPone)

A2. Once Upon a Time

A3. Message to the Universe

A4. Let Us Adore You (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan, Patti LuPone & Zach Callison)

A5. Home Sweet Home

A6. Happily Ever After (feat. Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle, Michaela Dietz, Tom Scharpling,

A7. The Arrival

A8. Other Friends (feat. Sarah Stiles, Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle & Michaela Dietz)

A9. One on One

B1. system/BOOT. PearlFinal (3).Info [feat. Deedee Magno Hall, Tom Scharpling, Zach Callison, Charlyne Y

B2. With Friends Like These

B3. Crystal Gem Huddle

B4. Who We Are (feat. Uzo Aduba, Zach Callison, Jennifer Paz, Shelby Rabara & Sarah Stiles)

B5. Hijinks Will Ensue

B6. Isn't It Love? (feat. Estelle)

B7. Search Party

B8. Echoes of Friendship

B9. No Matter What (feat. Zach Callison & Michaela Dietz)

B10. Our Handshake

B11. No Ordinary Injector


C1. Disobedient (feat. Kate Micucci & Michaela Dietz)

C2. Let's Duet

C3. Independent Together (feat. Ted Leo, Deedee Magno Hall & Aimee Mann)

C4. Running Out of Time

C5. Feelings Flooding Back

C6. A Special World

C7. Drift Away (feat. Sarah Stiles)

C8. Found (feat. Sarah Stiles & Zach Callison)

C9. Downward Spiral

D1. True Kinda Love (feat. Estelle & Zach Callison) [From Steven Universe The Movie]

D2. The Missing Piece

D3. Change (feat. Zach Callison)

D4. Not Good at All

D5. There's No Such Thing as Happily Ever After

D6. Are We Interrupting Something?

D7. Let Us Adore You (feat. Christine Ebersole, Lisa Hannigan, Patti LuPone & Sarah Stiles) [Reprise]

D8. Finale (feat. Zach Callison, Deedee Magno Hall, Estelle, Michaela Dietz, Grace Rolek, Uzo Aduba, Jen


E1. The Tale of Steven (Rough Demo)

E2. No Matter What (Demo)

E3. Independent Together (Demo)

E4. Drift Away (Demo)

F1. Found (Demo)

F2. Disobedient (Demo)

F3. Other Friends (Rough Demo)

F4. Finale (Concept)