Total: $0.00

Hex Enduction Hour - Coloured Vinyl


Vinyl  |  Punk  |  25 Oct 2019

Hex Enduction Hour - Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Fall Hex Enduction Hour - Coloured Vinyl




1982 was a decisive year for The Fall. Their critically acclaimed album “Hex Enduction Hour” was released in March on Kamera Records, closely followed by “Room To Live” in September of that year.

This triple LP includes the full classic album plus John Peel Sessions and live recordings in Manchester and New Zealand.

The bonus 7” single is a replica of their 1982 Kamera single ‘Look, Know’, b/w ‘I’m Into C.B.’

This release is a triple gatefold on green & white splatter vinyl – the 7” is black vinyl.

Founded by its only constant member, Mark E. Smith, The Fall formed in Manchester in 1976 and were one of the most prominent post-punk groups in the world. Musically, there may have been several stylistic changes over the years, but it was often characterised by an abrasive guitar-driven sound and frequent use of repetition, always underpinned by Smith's distinctive vocals and often cryptic lyrics.

      “They are always different; they are always the same.”      

                                                                             John Peel


“Hex Enduction Hour” was the fourth studio album by The Fall, building on their lo-fi production and featuring a two-drummer line-up. The album was recorded in Reykjavik, Iceland and Hitchin, Hertfordshire.

Featuring the classic line-up of Mark E. Smith alongside Steve Hanley (bass), Craig Scanlon (guitar), Karl Burns (drums), Paul Hanley (drums) and Marc Riley (guitar).


Title: Hex Enduction Hour - Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019

Artist: Fall

Sku: 2437463

Catalogue No: BREDT780

Category: Punk



1. The Classical

2. Jawbone And The Air-Rifle

3. Hip Priest

4. Fortress / Deer Park

5. Mere Pseud Mag. Ed.

6. Winter (Hostel-Maxi)

7. Winter 2

8. Just Step S'ways

9. Who Makes The Nazis?

10. Iceland

11. And This Day

12. Deer Park

13. Look Know

14. Winter

15. Who Makes The Nazis?

16. Jazzed Up Punk Shit

17. I'm Into C.B. (Stars On 45 Version)

18. And This Day

19. Deer Park

20. Look, Know

21. I'm Into C.B.