In The Vipers Shadow

Prince Fatty

Vinyl  |  Reggae  |  18 Oct 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

In The Vipers Shadow | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Prince Fatty In The Vipers Shadow Vinyl




In The Viper’s Shadow, the new album from Prince Fatty AKA, record producer Mike Pelanconi, features a veritable who’s who of reggae and dub stars.

Cornell Campbell, Tippa Irie, Big Youth, George Dekker, Shniece McMenamin, Earl 16, Winston Francis, Marcia Griffith and Horseman all pop up, all produced and arranged by Pelanconi to get the best use out of the ensemble cast.


Title: In The Vipers Shadow

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: Prince Fatty

Sku: 2437351

Catalogue No: EVER106LP

Category: Reggae