Total: $0.00

In The Vipers Shadow

Prince Fatty

CD  |  Reggae  |  18 Oct 2019

In The Vipers Shadow | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days




Prince Fatty In The Vipers Shadow CD




In The Viper’s Shadow, the new album from Prince Fatty AKA, record producer Mike Pelanconi, features a veritable who’s who of reggae and dub stars.

Cornell Campbell, Tippa Irie, Big Youth, George Dekker, Shniece McMenamin, Earl 16, Winston Francis, Marcia Griffith and Horseman all pop up, all produced and arranged by Pelanconi to get the best use out of the ensemble cast.


Title: In The Vipers Shadow

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Oct 2019

Artist: Prince Fatty

Sku: 2437350

Catalogue No: EVER106CD

Category: Reggae