CD  |  Rap  |  11 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Superbloom | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Kiefer Superbloom CD




Since the release of his last full-length Happysad in summer 2018, Kiefer released the mini-album Bridges, toured the USA and Europe, and produced three beats for Anderson .Paak’s albums Ventura and Oxnard.

Kiefer considers Bridges and Superbloom to be a single cohesive project, with his new songs building upon Bridges’ sound. Bridges saw him expand his musical palette beyond the piano, working with a number of analogue synths.

On Superbloom he takes that a step further, with songs that he describes as “brighter, more imaginative, and vibrant” — much like the natural phenomenon that gives the record its name. He describes Superbloom as a “very active” work: “The first five tracks are invigorating, while the final two tracks act as a grand exhale following all that energy.”


Title: Superbloom

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Oct 2019

Artist: Kiefer

Sku: 2436765

Catalogue No: STH2415CD

Category: Rap



1. Golden

2. Frozen

3. May 20

4. 10,000 Days

5. Good Looking

6. Be Encouraged

7. And Encourage Others