Email *
Password *

Cheap Queen

King Princess

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  01 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Cheap Queen | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



King Princess Cheap Queen Vinyl




Cheap Queen is the debut album from King Princess, featuring the title track, Prophet and Ain't Together.



Title: Cheap Queen

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Nov 2019

Artist: King Princess

Sku: 2434942

Catalogue No: 19075987161

Category: Pop



A1. Tough On Myself

A2. Useless Phrases

A3. Cheap Queen

A4. Ain't Together

A5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying

A6. Homegirl

A7. Prophet

B8. Isabels Moment featuring Tobias Jesso Jr.

B9. Trust Nobody

B10. Watching My Phone

B11. You Destroyed My Heart

B12. Hit the Back

B13. If You Think It's Love