Mind The Moon

Milky Chance

CD  |  Alternative  |  15 Nov 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Mind The Moon | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Milky Chance




Milky Chance Mind The Moon CD




German alt-folk group Milky Chance return with their third album ‘Mind The Moon’. The band’s first album since 2017 will feature guest performance from Ladysmith Black Mambazo and Tash Sultana.

Following on from the success of their first two albums, 2013’s ‘Sadnecessary’ and 2017’s ‘Blossom’, the band is back with their best record yet!


Title: Mind The Moon

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Nov 2019

Artist: Milky Chance

Sku: 2433937

Catalogue No: 0817734

Category: Alternative



1. Fado

2. Oh Mama

3. The Game

4. Rush feat Teme Tam

5. Long Run

6. Daydreaming feat Tash Sultana

7. We Didn’t Make It To The Moon

8. Eden’s House feat Ladysmith Black Mambazo

9. Secret Paintings

10. Right From Here

11. Fallen

12. Window