25 Years Of Being Consumed


CD  |  Alternative  |  04 Oct 2019

  • Description
  • Details

25 Years Of Being Consumed | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40





Regurgitator 25 Years Of Being Consumed CD




A perfect meal deal for those who like their old stuff better than their new stuff, Regurgitator celebrate their 25 th anniversary with the new compilation Quarter Pounder - 25 Years Of Being Consumed.


Set to be available as a 13-track silver vinyl edition and 19- track CD and digital title, Quarter Pounder showcases Regurgitator’s magnetic appeal, an unlikely musical fusion as indebted to the live vitality of Black Flag as the synth hooks of The Cars.


Title: 25 Years Of Being Consumed

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Oct 2019

Artist: Regurgitator

Sku: 2433087

Catalogue No: 5419705620

Category: Alternative



1. ! (The Song Formerly Known As)

2. Polyester Girl

3. Black Bugs

4. Kong Foo Sing

5. Everyday Formula

6. I Sucked a Lot of Cock to Get Where I Am

7. Blubber Boy

8. I Like Your Old Stuff Better Than Your New Stuff

9. Fat Cop

10. Superstraight

11. I Will Lick Your Arsehole

12. Modern Life

13. Happiness

14. Track 1

15. I Wanna Be a Nudist

16. Freshmint!

17. F.S.O.

18. Couldn't Do It

19. Crush the Losers