Secret Life Of Pets 2

Soundtrack: Desplat And Alexandre

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 Jul 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Secret Life Of Pets 2 | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Secret Life of Pets




Soundtrack: Desplat And Alexandre Secret Life Of Pets 2 CD




Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. 

The album features the film's original music composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Shape of Water, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The King's Speech, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows) who previously scored the 2016 original film.

Also included is the Jack Antonoff's cover of Paul Simon's 'Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard' and a new cover of 'It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day' by LunchMoneyLewis feat. Amine.

The Secret Life of Pets 2 is directed by Chris Renaud and features the voice talent of Kevin Hart, Patton Oswalt, Lake Bell, Hannibal Buress, Dana Carvey, Harrison Ford, Tiffany Haddish, Pete Holmes, Garth Jennings, Ellie Kemper, Nick Kroll, Bobby Moynihan, Jenny Slate and Eric Stonestreet.


Title: Secret Life Of Pets 2

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Jul 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Desplat And Alexandre

Sku: 2431825

Catalogue No: BLM0797

Category: Soundtrack



1. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (The Secret Life Of Pets 2) - Lunchmoney Lewis Feat. Amine

2. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard - Jack Antonoff

3. It's Snowtime, Baby!

4. Max's Busy Bee

5. Children's Heroes

6. Road Trip

7. Gidget's Dream

8. Snowball's Workout

9. Daisy's Story / Meet Sergei

10. The Farm

11. Fireflies

12. Cat Lessons

13. Keeping Liam Safe

14. Max's Terrors

15. Sergei's Circus

16. Gidget's Mission

17. Snowball's Swirl

18. Sergei

19. Herding

20. Wolves & Daisy

21. Max Finds His Howl

22. Inner Rooster

23. Goodbye Farm

24. Train Chase

25. Panda - Kevin Hart

26. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (The Secret Life Of Pets 2) [Latin Mix] - Lunchmoney Lewis & Ozuna