Total: $0.00

Essential Carole King - Gold Series

Carole King

CD  |  Pop  |  28 Jun 2019

Essential Carole King - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $10 Music




Carole King Essential Carole King - Gold Series CD




As a singer, Carol King won over millions of fans with her honest portrayals of love and life. As a songwriter, she penned dozens of hits for others, many which became American pop standards. Now for the first time, these two aspects of a long and celebrated career are combined , telling the complete story of an extraordinarily gifted and successful artists, who is still actively performing to this day, more than four decades later.

Disc one features the best of Carole King including collaborations with Celine Dion and Babyface.

Disc two features songs penned by King but performed and made hits by other artists.


Title: Essential Carole King - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Carole King

Sku: 2427683

Catalogue No: 19075968922

Category: Pop



1. It Might As Rain Until September

2. Child Of Mine

3. I Feel The Earth Move

4. So Far Away

5. It's Too Late

6. You've Got A Friend

7. Sweet Seasons

8. Been To Canaan

9. Corazon

10. Jazzman

11. Nightingale

12. Only Love is Real

13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow / Some Kind Of Wonderful / Up On The Roof with James Taylor

14. Really Rosie

15. Pierre

16. You Can Do Anything with Baby Face

17. The Reason with Celine Dion

18. Now And Forever


1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow - The Shirelles

2. Take Good Care Of My Baby - Bobby Vee

3. Every Breath I Take - Gene Pitney

4. Crying In The Rain - The Everly Brothers

5. The Loco-Motion - Little Eva

6. Up On The Roof - The Drifters

7. Chains - The Cookies

8. One Fine Day - The Chiffons

9. Oh No Not My Baby - Maxine Brown

10. Just Once In My Life - The Righteous Brothers

11. Pleasant Valley Sunday - The Monkees

12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin

13. No Easy Way Down - Dusty Springfield

14. Wasn't Born To Follow - The Byrds

15. Hey Girl - Billy Joel