Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Sings The Great American Songbook

Dean Martin
CD  |  Easy Listening  |  19 Apr 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Sings The Great American Songbook | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dean Martin Sings The Great CD




Title: Sings The Great American Songbook

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Apr 2019

Artist: Dean Martin

Sku: 2421811

Catalogue No: NOT2CD744

Category: Easy Listening


1. When You're Smiling

2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face

3. On The Street Where You Live

4. Basin Street Blues

5. It's Easy To Remember

6. Mimi

7. Just One More Chance

8. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me

9. When It's Sleepy Time Down South

10. Dream

11. Louise

12. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

13. April In Paris

14. Hit The Road To Dreamland

15. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

16. Baby It's Cold Outside


1. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

2. Georgia On My Mind

3. Dinah

4. What A Difference A Day Makes

5. Just In Time

6. Nevertheless

7. All I Do Is Dream Of You

8. Imagination

9. Mean To Me

10. Once In A While

11. I Feel A Song Comin' On

12. I Don't Know Why

13. Until The Real Thing Comes Along

14. Mam'selle

15. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams

16. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!