Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Kiss Of Death

CD  |  Metal  |  05 Apr 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Kiss Of Death | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Motorhead Kiss Of Death CD




Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno.

Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the bands highest position to date there.

The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C.Deville from Poison.


Title: Kiss Of Death

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Motorhead

Sku: 2418835

Catalogue No: BMGCAT373CD

Category: Metal



1. Sucker

2. One Night Stand

3. Devil I Know

4. Trigger

5. Under the Gun

6. God Was Never on Your Side

7. Living in the Past

8. Christine

9. Sword of Glory

10. Be My Baby

11. Kingdom of the Worm

12. Going Down

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!