Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


CD  |  Metal  |  05 Apr 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Inferno | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Motorhead Inferno CD




Inferno is the 17th album by Motörhead and was originally released on 22nd June 2004.

The first of many of the bands albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became Motörhead's heaviest album in years.

Although the final song on the album, 'Whorehouse Blues' was something of a departure with its country blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade.


Title: Inferno

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Motorhead

Sku: 2418834

Catalogue No: BMGCAT371CD

Category: Metal



1. Terminal Show

2. Killers

3. In the Name of Tragedy

4. Suicide

5. Life's a Bitch

6. Down On Me

7. In the Black

8. Fight

9. In the Year of the Wolf

10. Keys to the Kingdom

11. Smiling Like a Killer

12. Whorehouse Blues

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!