Total: $0.00

Yo Gabba Gabba Hey

Soundtrack: Yo Gabba Gabba

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  18 Jan 2019

Yo Gabba Gabba Hey | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba Hey Vinyl




Enjoy The Toons in conjunction with DHX media is proud to announce our long awaited Yo Gabba Gabba compilation "Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey!". The album marks the first ever stereo release for most of these tracks, remastered by Dave Marino. It also marks the first ever release of the fan favorite My Chemical Romance track "Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)",


Title: Yo Gabba Gabba Hey

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 18 Jan 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Yo Gabba Gabba

Sku: 2414207

Catalogue No: ETT009

Category: Soundtrack



Side A:

1. Theme - Yo Gabba Gabba!

2. All My Friends Are Insects - Weezer

3. Beautiful Day With My Best Friend - Jimmy Eat World

4. We All Love Our Pets - Taking Back Sunday

5, Every Snowflake Is Different - My Chemical Romance

6. He's A Chef - Rocket From The Crypt

7. Friends Can Make You Smile - Mariachi El Bronx

8. Pool Party - The Aquabats

9. Pick It Up - Gogo13 ft. Alex Desert

10. DJ Lance Says - DJ Lance Rock

Side B:

1. Everybody Has A Talent - Metric

2. Time To Go Outdoors - Hot Hot Heat

3. Watch Us Work It - Devo

4. Robo Dancing - Money Mark

5. That's My Family - The Apples In Stereo

6. Atomic Frog - George Clinton ft. Madame Mims

7. Circus Parade - "Weird Al" Yankovic

8. Goodbye Song - Yo Gabba Gabba! featuring Jack Black

9. Biz's Beat Of The Day #1 - Biz Markie