Total: $0.00

Cool Patrol

Ninja Sex Party

CD  |  Comedy  |  17 Aug 2018

Cool Patrol | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days




Ninja Sex Party Cool Patrol CD




Comedy rock duo Ninja Sex Party return to making all-original anthems on their sixth studio album, 2018's Cool Patrol. Produced by Jim Roach (who also worked on the duo's side project Starbomb), the album follows-the group's two volumes of Under the Covers covers collections.



Title: Cool Patrol

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 Aug 2018

Artist: Ninja Sex Party

Sku: 2406069

Catalogue No: CDBR5639318595.

Category: Comedy



1. Intro (Cool)

2. Cool Patrol

3. Orgy for One

4. Danny Don't You Know

5. Release the Kraken

6. Ninja Brian Goes to Soccer Practice

7. First Date

8. Smooth Talkin'

9. Heart Boner (Part II of the Boner Trilogy)

10. Romance Novel

11. Eating Food in the Shower

12. Courtship of the Mermaid

13. GFY

14. Mansion Party

15. Outro (Patrol)