Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  04 Dec 2013
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dumbo | CD
$12.50  was $24.99

In Stock - Online


Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Original soundtrack to the classic 1941 Disney animated feature-length film. Still adorable after all these years, Dumbo the elephant tells the age-old tale of a young outcast who is shunned by his peers for being different. He is able to redeem himself by using his differences to his advantage and is finally accepted by those who once laughed at him.

The film’s story teaches young children a valuable lesson and this wonderful soundtrack will bring back all the memories, the fun and festivities of this great film. 18 tracks including ‘When I See An Elephant Fly’.


Title: Dumbo

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Dec 2013

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2397229

Catalogue No: EMDI3510392.2

Category: Soundtrack



1. Main Title

2. Look Out For Mister Stork

3. Loading The Train – Casey Junior – Stork On A Cloud – Straight From Heaven – Mother And

4. Song Of The Roustabouts

5. Circus Parade

6. Bathtime – Hide And Seek

7. Ain’t That The Funniest Thing – Berserk – Dumbo Shunned – A Mouse! – Dumbo And Timothy –

8. The Pyramid Of Pachyderms

9. No Longer An Elephant – Dumbo’s Sadness – A Visit In The Night – Baby Mine

10. Clown Song

11. Hiccups – Firewater – Bubbles – Did You See That? – Pink Elephants On Parad

12. Up A Tree – The Fall – Timothy’s Theory

13. When I See An Elephant Fly

14. You Oughta Be Ashamed

15. The Flight Test – When I See An Elephant Fly (Reprise)

16. Save My Child – The Threshold Of Success – Dumbo’s Triumph – Making History – Finale

17. Finale (Elephant Fly Reprise 2)

18. Spread Your Wings – Demo Recording

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!