Email *
Password *

Living The Dream

Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators

CD  |  Rock  |  21 Sep 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Living The Dream | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators Living The Dream CD




Living The Dream marks Slash’s fourth solo album and third with his band featuring Myles Kennedy (Vocals), Brent Fitz (Drums), Todd Kerns (Bass & Vocals) and Frank Sidoris (Guitar & Vocals).

For Living The Dream,  Slash and his band re-teamed with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Iggy Pop, Incubus); the group are currently putting the finishing touches on the powerful 12 song collection.

The band’s previous album, World On Fire entered the Australian ARIA chart at #2 and Apocalyptic Love also debuted at #2 on the Australian ARIA chart and is Gold Accredited.

Both albums debuted in the Top Ten on 12 charts globally, spawned three #1 hit singles at U.S. Rock Radio and earned worldwide praise garnering Slash some of the best critical acclaim of his career. World On Fire  and was tagged by Guitar World as “another bold and unapologetically riffy statement” and “a varied, immersive and incredibly hard rocking effort” (December 2014).

Rolling Stone described Apocalyptic Love--the band’s debut album--as “filled with head bangers and plenty of fancy fretwork” and Revolver declared it “a collection of lean, high-octane rock-and-roll tunes built to be blasted out of open-top sports cars, or more suitably, open-air stadiums” (May 2012).


Title: Living The Dream

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Sep 2018

Artist: Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators

Sku: 2386367

Catalogue No: 19075877142

Category: Rock



1) Call of the Wild

2) Serve You Right

3) My Antidote

4) Mind Your Manners

5) Lost Inside the Girl

6) Read Between the Lines

7) Slow Grind

8) The One You Loved Is Gone

9) Driving Rain

10) Sugar Cane

11) The Great Pretender

12) Boulevard of Broken Hearts