Total: $0.00

A Boy From Tupelo: Sun Masters

Elvis Presley

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  28 Jul 2017

A Boy From Tupelo: Sun Masters | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Elvis Presley

Music Legends


Elvis Presley A Boy From Tupelo Vinyl

A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters, a single disc 12" vinyl package that chronicles the rise of Elvis Presley before he became The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded with producer Sam Phillips, guitarist Scotty Moore and bassist Bill Black during his first incredible year as a professional recording artist (July 1954-July 1955), this collection includes Elvis’ complete single A and B-sides for Sun Records, plus additional songs recorded at Sun Studio and released on his landmark self-titled debut album in 1956.

Title: A Boy From Tupelo: Sun Masters

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Jul 2017

Artist: Elvis Presley

Sku: 2342085

Catalogue No: SNYL543266.1

Category: Rock



1. That’s All Right

2. Blue Moon of Kentucky

3. Good Rockin' Tonight

4. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine

5. Milkcow Blues Boogie

6. You’re a Heartbreaker

7. Baby Let's Play House

8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

10. Mystery Train

11. I Love You Because (RCA LP version)

12. Blue Moon

13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)

14. Just Because

15. Tryin’ to Get To You

16. Tomorrow Night

17. Harbor Lights