Musical World Of Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera

Various Artists

CD  |  Classical  |  24 Jun 2016

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Details

Musical World Of Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Title: Musical World Of Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Jun 2016

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2313717

Catalogue No: 5371372

Category: Classical

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Classical Music

Primary Audio: 5371372

Language: 0600753713723

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. YO SOY MEXICANO Trad. Mariachi

2. LOS MAMONALES Trad. South American

3. LA LLORONA Luis Mars / Trad. Mariachi

4. I WON’T DANCE Jerome Kern

5. CANTIGA (...DE NINAR) Celso Machado, from Danças populares brasileiras

6. PALOMA NEGRA Tomás Méndez

7. SEVEN COME ELEVEN Benny Goodman

8. THE LADY IS A TRAMP Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart

9. RIALTO RIPPLES – RAG George Gershwin & Will Donaldson

10. LA LLORONA Luis Mars

11. LA RONDALLA Trad. Mariachi

12. ANDRÉ DE SAPATO NOVO André Vitor Correia

13. LA BRUJA Trad. Son Jarocho

14. YOU’D BE SO EASY TO LOVE Cole Porter

15. NOLA Felix Arndt

16. TEQUILA CON LIMÓN Manuel Esperon-Gonzalez & Ernesto Cortazar-Hernandez

17. THERE WILL NEVER BE ANOTHER YOU Harry Warren & Mack Gordon

18. SOUTH AMERICAN WAY Jimmy McHugh & Al Dubin