Total: $0.00

75th Birthday Concert - Ro

Cliff Richard

DVD  |  Rock  |  15 Apr 2016


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


For the first time in 50 years, Cliff performs on his birthday to his fans at a packed out Royal Albert Hall. Join the celebrations for Cliff’s 75th Birthday Concert and experience one of the most emotional and thrilling performances Cliff has ever given.

Filmed in front of a star-studded audience, Cliff sings some of his personal favourites and biggest hits including ‘Devil Women’, ‘We Don’t Talk Anymore’, ‘Wired For Sound’, ‘Miss You Nights’, ‘The Young Ones’, ‘What Car’ and many more.

To honour the occasion, Cliff is joined on stage by Olivia Newton John as well as appearances from Sir Elton John, Brian May, Elaine Page and Gary Barlow.

Cliff’s 75th Birthday Concert is a joyous celebration of a life in music and his personal tribute to his fans on this very special day.

Title: 75th Birthday Concert - Ro

Format: DVD

Release Date: 15 Apr 2016

Artist: Cliff Richard

Sku: 2308899

Catalogue No: VVE823

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: VVE823

Language: 9337369008233

Subtitles: Universal Music