Email *
Password *

Mate I’m Feelin’ Lucky / Harvest Time Again

Jeff Brown

CD  |  Country  |  07 Aug 2015

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Mate I’m Feelin’ Lucky / Harvest Time Again | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Traditional Australian Country Music artist Jeff Brown, believes that a good Bush Ballad tells a story that will touch the heart of everyday Aussies. Jeff Brown delivers these stories in song with sincerity and quality. Winner of two Australian Country Music Awards Of Australia (Golden Guitars), gives testimony to this.

Winner of multiple other country music awards including the Stan Coster Memorial Bush Ballad Award, the Gidgee Coal Bush Ballad Award and the Mildura Independent Country Music Award, Jeff relates to the songs that he sings and delivers them with confidence and sincerity. Jeff has stuck to the Bush Ballad music with a passion and his easy listening voice adds a fresh approach to them.

Exclusive to retailers, Mate I’m Feelin’ Lucky & Harvest Time Again have been packaged together for the very first time.


Title: Mate I’m Feelin’ Lucky / Harvest Time Again

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Aug 2015

Artist: Jeff Brown

Sku: 2298169

Catalogue No: 4744325

Category: Country



1. Mate I’m Feelin’ Lucky

2. Sandy Kidd

3. The Jacaranda Tree

4. If Those Lips Could Only Speak

5. For The Man Upon The Land

6. Plonky Joe

7. Boots & All

8. Send ‘er Down Hughie

9. Bucking Reins & Bullropes

10. Where The Yellow Kapocks Bloom

11. My Young Place Of Abode

12. If I Had A Stockhorse

13. Fred Gutte

14. Two Little Girls In Blue

15. Travellers Prayer


1. Counting Down The K’s

2. Old Ringer Sam

3. A Good Horse

4. Harvest Time Again

5. Clancy Of The Overdraft

6. Lakes Creek Judas Bullocks

7. Beneath The Green And The Gold

8. Poisoned Paradise

9. The Horse That Died

10. Torn Between Two Worlds

11. Big Fella Drought

12. In The Wings Of The Yard