Total: $0.00

Blur - Magic Whip


CD  |  Rock  |  24 Apr 2015


Currently out of stock - 5-10 Days NOT IN STOCK

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


It's 16 years since their last album as a four-piece and now 2015 sees the release of a brand new album from Blur on Parlophone, entitled 'The Magic Whip!'

The recordings, which began during a five-day break in touring in Spring 2013 - at Avon Studios in Kowloon, Hong Kong - were put aside when the group finished touring and returned to their respective lives. In November 2014, Graham Coxon revisited the tracks and, drafting in Blur's early producer Stephen Street, he worked with the band on the material. Albarn then added lyrics and the 12 tracks of 'The Magic Whip' are the result.


Title: Blur - Magic Whip

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Apr 2015

Artist: Blur

Sku: 2295761

Catalogue No: 2564614169

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Alternative

Primary Audio: 2564614169

Language: 9397601002764

Subtitles: Warner Music



Lonesome Street

New World Towers

Go Out

Ice Cream Man

Thought I Was A Spaceman

I Broadcast

My Terracotta Heart

There Are Too Many Of Us

Ghost Ship


Ong Ong