English Graffiti


CD  |  Rock  |  22 May 2015

  • Description
  • Details

English Graffiti | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


The Vaccines release their new album, English Graffiti.

The album was recorded in the winter of 2014 at Dave Fridmann’s Tarbox Road Studio in upstate New York and produced by The Vaccines, Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Tame Impala, MGMT) and Cole MGN (Ariel Pink, Beck, Nite Jewel). English Graffiti is their third album having released their debut What Did You Expect From The Vaccines in 2011 and the follow up, Come Of Age, which reached number one in the UK album charts on release in 2012.


Title: English Graffiti

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 May 2015

Artist: Vaccines

Sku: 2294967

Catalogue No: 88875097862

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Alternative

Primary Audio: 88875097862

Language: 0888750978622

Subtitles: Sony Music



1. Handsome

2. Dream Lover

3. Minimal Affection

4. 20 / 20

5. (All Afternoon) In Love

6. Denial

7. Want You So Bad

8. Radio Bikini

9. Maybe I Could Hold You

10. Give Me a Sign

11. Undercover

12. English Graffiti

13. Stranger

14. Miracle

15. Handsome Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)

16. Dream Lover Reimagined (Malcolm Zillion Edit)

17. 20/20 Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)

18. Give Me a Sign Reimagined (Co Co T Edit)