Corazon Live From Mexico- Live It To Believe It


DVD  |  Visual  |  05 Sep 2014

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Corazon Live From Mexico- Live It To Believe It | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40



Santana is set to release his concert special Corazón, Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It on Blu-Ray and DVD September 5.

Santana performed many of the songs from over his 40 years of hits, plus his most recent studio album and first Latin music offering Corazón, at a once in a lifetime concert event in December, accompanied by many of his album special guests, including Gloria Estefan, Miguel, Romeo Santos and more, all celebrating their Latin music heritage in Guadalajara, Mexico (in his native state of Jalisco) at Arena VFG in Guadalajara. The concert originally aired exclusively in the U.S. on HBO Latino on May 3rd, and was simulcast in Latin America and the Caribbean. This is the first time ever that HBO Latino and HBO Latin America have joined forces to premiere a concert event in the US and Latin American regions.


Title: Corazon Live From Mexico- Live It To Believe It

Format: DVD

Release Date: 05 Sep 2014

Artist: Santana

Sku: 2276128

Catalogue No: 88843093229

Category: Visual

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: 88843093229

Language: 0888430932296

Subtitles: Sony Music



1. Our Prayer

2. Jingo

3. Iron Lion Zion feat. ChocQuibTown and Elan Atias

4. La Flaca feat. Juanes

5. Black Magic Woman

6. Gypsy Queen

7. Oye Como Va

8. Samba Pa Ti

9. Amor Correspondido feat. Diego Torres

10. Margarita feat. Romeo Santos

11. Indy feat. Miguel

12. Maria Maria feat. Miguel

13. Evil Ways

14. Europa

15. Una Noche en Nápoles feat. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad

16. Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan

17. Kyoto, November 5, 1976, Part 1 as performed by Salvador Santana

18. Corazón Espinado feat. Fher Olvera and Cindy Blackman Santana

19. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum and Bass Solo

20. Smooth

21. Soul Sacrifice

22. Saideira feat. Samuel Rosa

23. Cielito Lindo/Descarga Divine Explosion

24. End Credits


Live It To Believe It Documentary (30 Min)