Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Evil Dead (Import)

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  05 Jul 2013
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Evil Dead (Import) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy
La-La Land Records, TriStar Pictures and Ghost House Pictures present the original motion picture score to the 2013 feature film Evil Dead, starring Jane Levy, Jessica Lucas and Shiloh Fernandez, and directed by Fede Alvarez. Composer Roque Banos (The Machinist) creates a heart-stopping thrill ride of a horror score that launches this all-new, acclaimed re-imagining of the original Evil Dead into the Horror Hall of Fame beside its legendary predecessor. It's the most sensational horror movie score in years. This CD release contains more than 25 additional minutes of music not present on the digital download version!

Title: Evil Dead (Import)

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Jul 2013

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2233193

Catalogue No: LALA1255.2

Category: Soundtrack



1 I'Ll Rip Your Soul Out

2 Sad Memories

3 Don't Say It, Don't Write It, Don't Hear It

4 Demon Possession [extended]

5 Get Me Out of Here

6 She Tried to Kill Me

7 He Won't Let You Out

8 Bloody Kiss

9 Three Ways of Saving Her Soul

10 Natalie Hunting

11 I'Ll Do What I Gotta Do [extended]

12 Come Back to Me

13 He's Coming

14 Abominations Rising

15 The Pendant/Evil Tango

16 The Evil Dead Main Theme

17 Come Back to Me [alternate]

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!