Total: $0.00
Search By

Hotel Cabana

Naughty Boy

CD  |  Rap  |  30 Aug 2013


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Find In Store

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Not available


Naughty Boy’s debut album Hotel Cabana features a stellar cast ncluding Tinie Tempah, Professor Green, Emeli Sande, Ed Sheeran, Wiz Khalifa, Bastille and many more. The superstar producer, responsible for Emeli Sande’s incredible Our Version Of Events, is finally releasing his own album, one of the most anticipated pop albums of the year. It seems there is no stopping this creative visionary, whos current single ‘La La la’ (feat. Sam Smith) is tearing up the charts, and all over radio. Hotel Cabana is an album bristling with solid-gold musicality. “The melodies, the hooks, the vocals – that’s the most important thing for me” says Naughty Boy.


Title: Hotel Cabana

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Aug 2013

Artist: Naughty Boy

Sku: 2228723

Catalogue No: 3743856

Category: Rap



1. Act I feat. George The Poet

2. Welcome to Cabana feat. Emeli Sande & Tinie Tempah

3. Wonder feat. Emeli Sande

4. Think About It feat. Wiz Khlalifa & Ella Eyre

5. Hollywood feat. Gabrielle

6. Act II feat. George The Poet

7. La La La feat. Sam Smith

8. One Way feat. Mic Righteous & Maiday

9. Pluto feat. Emeli Sande & Wretch 32

10. So Strong feat. Chasing Grace

11. No One’s Here To Sleep feat. Bastille

12. Lifted feat. Emeli Sande

13. Top Floor feat. Ed Sheeran

14. Epilogue feat. George The Poet

15. Never Be Your Woman Naughty Boy Presents Wiley feat. Emeli Sande (Bonus Track)

16. Daddy (Ifan Dafydd Remix) [Emeli Sande feat. Naughty Boy] (Bonus Track)

17. Get Lucky feat. Tanika (Bonus Track)