Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


A Thousand Campfires

Dean Perrett
CD  |  Country  |  16 Dec 2016
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
A Thousand Campfires/Product Detail/Country

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: A Thousand Campfires

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Dec 2016

Artist: Dean Perrett

Sku: 2187385

Catalogue No: DPE003

Category: Country


1. A Thousand Campfires

2. Rain, Rain, Rain

3. We're Doing Fine

4. Blaxland Wentworth, Lawson

5. Akubras in the Snow

6. Fool's Gold

7. Then He'll Ride

8. Charley Guitar

9. Intro to the Cannon Hill Ghosts

10. The Cannon Hill Ghosts

11. The Dust of Kalkadoon

12. Tanami

13. There's a Rainbow Round My Memories

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!