Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Smoke N Mirrors

B-Real (of Cypress Hill)
CD  |  Rap  |  24 Feb 2009
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Smoke N Mirrors | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
B-Real was raised in South Central LA, and is best known for being the lead rapper in Cypress Hill, along side Sen Dog, DJ Muggs and Eric Bobo.

“Smoke N Mirrors” is B-Real’s first solo debut album and features guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Damian Marley, Buckshot, Sean Price, Kurupt, Too $hort, and Sen Dog. Production includes tracks from DJ Quik, Alchemist, Fredwreck (Kurupt, Everlast, Snoop), Scoop Deville (Murs, Snoop) and B-Real himself.

Title: Smoke N Mirrors

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Feb 2009

Artist: B-Real (of Cypress Hill)

Sku: 2122515

Catalogue No: DCKD2090.2

Category: Rap

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Unclassified

Primary Audio: DDMCD2090

Language: 0693461209022

Subtitles: Shock Records



Smoke N Mirrors Ft Bo Roc

Gangsta Music Ft Bo Roc

Don't Ya Dare Laugh Ft. Xzibit Young De

Everything U Want Ft Buckshot

6 Minutes Ft Young De & Tek (produced By Alchemist)

Pyscho Revolution Ft. Sick Jacken

Fire Ft Damian Marley

10 Steps Behind Ft Young De & Tek

Get That Dough Ft Mimi

Dr. Hyphenstein Ft Snoop Dogg, Young De & Trace Midas

Stack'n Paper

1 Life Ft Sen Dog & Mal Verde

Dude Vs Homie

When They Hate You Ft Mimi

When We're F***ing Ft Too Short, Kurupt & Young De

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!