fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP BY DEPARTMENT   

Shiver-by-the-Sea 3: Creature from the Gloppy Green Pool

Hardback Book  |  Childrens Fiction Books  |  25 Jun 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Shiver-by-the-Sea 3: Creature from the Gloppy Green Pool/Product Detail/Childrens Fiction Books
$32.99

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

33 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 
SEE MORE IN:
The third book in this spooky, sweet series makes a big splash as Bella and her friends help a new mucky monster. Perfect for fans of Eerie, Elementary, Bailey School Kids, and The Notebook of Doom. When Bella, Cooper, Casper, and Bram go to help get the new community pool ready for its grand opening, they find more than just a place to swim and splash. Gloppy green webbed footprints lead right out the back door, and right into Shiver-By-the-Sea! Soon there are reports from a few Shiver residents that something’s been eating the fish in their ponds. Can the three friends find the creature and help it find a new cosy home before its caught and sent off to the aquarium? Creature From the Gloppy Green Pool is monstrously fun, warm, and welcoming, and a perfect addition to the Shiver-by-the-Sea chapter book series.

Title: Shiver-by-the-Sea 3: Creature from the Gloppy Green Pool

Format: Hardback Book

Release Date: 25 Jun 2024

Type: Erin Dionne

Sku: 3027318

Catalogue No: 9781645951735

Category: Childrens Fiction Books


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!