Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


We're All Alone In This Together

Vinyl  |  Rap  |  24 Jun 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
We're All Alone In This Together | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dave We're All Alone In This Together Vinyl




Dave returned with his hugely anticipated sophomore album 'We're All Alone In This Together' in 2021, via Neighbourhood Recordings. In true Dave fashion the album is a bold & thrilling undertaking, tackling a myriad of complex issues including migration, love and the intricate relationship between mother and son. Across 12 tracks, including current UK Official #3 single 'Clash' (feat. Stormzy), Dave takes us on a journey from inner city London to the bustling streets of Lagos, where he teams up with fellow Nigerian WizKid across an undeniable P2J & Kyle Evans production for 'System'.

Other features include Snoh Aalegra (Law Of Attraction), Boj (Lazarus) & James Blake (Both Sides Of A Smile), the latter also lending his expertise on production across the album, alongside long-time collaborators Kyle Evans and Jae5. Having honed his own production talents since 2019's decade-defining, platinum-selling Psychodrama (he executive produced Fredo's January 2021 #2 album 'Money Can't Buy Happiness') Dave produces 5 tracks on WAAITT, highlighting further his extraordinary talent that the world bore witness to during his show- stopping performance of Black at the 2020 Brit Awards.

An antidote to 18 months live inside during Covid, 'We're All Alone In This Together' (a title born from a conversation with Hans Zimmer during lockdown) sees Dave set new barometers of excellence for himself, crafting another ambitious body of work that simultaneously delivers the very best in rap while asking pertinent questions of its audience.

Dave is one of the most decorated artists of his time. He has won two Ivor Novello Awards, two AIM Independent Music Awards, a GQ Man of the Year Award & won both the hugely coveted Mercury Prize & the Brit Award for Best Album for his debut album Psychodrama (the first artist to do so since the Arctic Monkeys double in 2007).

Title: We're All Alone In This Together

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 24 Jun 2022

Artist: Dave

Sku: 2679112

Catalogue No: 4521467

Category: Rap


1. We're All Alone

2. Verdansk

3. Clash (ft. Stormzy)

4. In The Fire

5. Three Rivers

6. System (ft. Wizkid)

7. Lazarus (ft. Boj)

8. Law Of Attraction (ft. Snoh Aalegra)

9. Both Sides Of A Smile (ft. James Blake)

10. Twenty To One

11. Heart Attack

12. Survivor's Guilt

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!