Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Stranger Things - Season 4 (Clear Cassette)

Cassette  |  Soundtrack  |  09 Sep 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Stranger Things - Season 4 (Clear Cassette) | Cassette
online only



Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Stranger Things - Season 4 Cassette




Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 will include key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4."

The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith. "Stranger Things 4" is scheduled to be released worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes, with the first set for May 27, 2022, and the second five weeks later on July 1, 2022. The fourth season will have nine episodes and has continued to be produced by the show's creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, and Iain Paterson.

Title: Stranger Things - Season 4 (Clear Cassette)

Format: Cassette

Release Date: 09 Sep 2022

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2679100

Catalogue No: 19658700154

Category: Soundtrack



1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) – Journey

2. California Dreamin’ – The Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer – Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) – Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita – Mae Arnette

7. Play With Me – Extreme

8. Detroit Rock City – KISS


1. I Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps

2. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth

3. Wipe Out – The Surfaris

4. Object Of My Desire – Starpoint

5. Rock Me Amadeus – Falco

6. Travelin’ Man – Ricky Nelson

7. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora

8. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!