Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Rock Box 1973-1979 Complete Recordings

Suzi Quatro
CD/DVD  |  Rock/Pop  |  15 Apr 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Rock Box 1973-1979 Complete Recordings | CD/DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Suzi Quatro Rock Box 1973-1979 Complete Recordings (7CD/DVD)




Suzi Quatro is a legend and icon of feminism in what was a male dominated genre at the time in the 1970s. Over the course of her 50-year career, she has sold over 50 million records worldwide released, covering 18 studio albums and 63 singles. Bursting onto the rock scene in 1973 with the UK number one hit 'Can The Can', she continued a long string of hits singles including, 48 Crash, Daytona Demon, Devil Gate Drive, The Wild One, If You Can't Give Me Love to name a few.

Over the course of her career, she has inspired so many female artists ranging from Joan Jett, Tina Weymouth (Talking Heads / Tom Tom Club), Chrissie Hynde (The Pretenders), The GoGos and continues to inspire today with the likes of KT Tunstall. She has also had an active acting career in the 1970s comedy 'Happy Days' where she played the part of Leather Tuscadero, on stage in 'Annie Get Your Gun' to presenting TV and radio programs for the BBC and was inducted into the Michigan Rock And Roll Hall of Fame.

This 8 disc box set covers her 6 studio albums and a live album from 1973 to 1979, along with a DVD featuring select promo clips, Top Of The Pops performances and a concert from Japan in 1975, along with a 56 page booklet with exclusive personal recollections from both Suzi and guitarist Len Tuckey as well as a biography written by The Guardian's Dave Simpson.

Title: Rock Box 1973-1979 Complete Recordings

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 15 Apr 2022

Artist: Suzi Quatro

Sku: 2673735

Catalogue No: CRB1438

Category: Rock/Pop


1. 48 Crash

2. Glycerine Queen

3. Shine My Machine

4. Official Suburbian Superman

5. I Wanna Be Your Man

6. Primitive Love

7. All Shook Up

8. Sticks And Stones

9. Skin Tight Skin

10. Get Back Mamma

11. Rockin' Moonbeam

12. Shakin' All Over

13. Rolling Stone (Bonus track)

14. Brain Confusion (For All The Lonely People) (Bonus track)

15. Ain't Got No Home (Bonus track)

16. Can The Can (Bonus track)

17. Ain't Ya Somethin' Honey (Bonus track)

18. Little Bitch Blue (Bonus track)

19. Daytona Demon (Bonus track)

20. Roman Fingers (Bonus track)

21. Free Electric Band [Studio Take]* (Bonus track)


1. The Wild One

2. Keep a-Knockin'

3. Too Big

4. Klondyke Kate

5. Savage Silk

6. Move It

7. Hit The Road Jack

8. Trouble

9. Cat Size

10. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues

11. Friday

12. Devil Gate Drive (Bonus track)

13. In The Morning (Bonus track)

14. I Wanna Be Free (Bonus track)

15. The Wild One [Single Version] (Bonus track)

16. Shake My Sugar (Bonus track)

17. Angel Flight (Bonus track)

18. The Wild One [Dry Mix]* (Bonus track)


1. I Bit Off More Than I Could Chew

2. Strip Me

3. Paralysed

4. Prisoner Of Your Imagination

5. Your Mamma Won't Like Me

6. Can't Trust Love

7. New Day Woman

8. Fever

9. You Can Make Me Want You

10. Michael

11. Peter, Peter (Bonus track)

12. Red Hot Rosie (Bonus track)

13. I May Be Too Young (Bonus track)

14. Don't Mess Around (Bonus track)


1. Heartbreak Hotel

2. Don't Break My Heart

3. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

4. What's It Like To Be Loved

5. Tear Me Apart

6. The Honky Tonk Downstairs

7. Half As Much As Me

8. Close The Door

9. American Lady

10. Wake Up Little Susie

11. Tear Me Apart [Int. Single Version] (Bonus track)

12. Close Enough To Rock 'N' Roll (Bonus track)

13. Same As I Do (Bonus track)

14. Roxy Roller (Bonus track)

15. I'll Grow On You (Bonus track)

16. Kids Of Tragedy (Bonus track)

17. Miss America [Early Version Of American Lady] (Bonus track)

18. Half As Much As Me [Montreux Version]* (Bonus track)

19. Tear Me Apart [Single Version] (Bonus track)


1. The Wild One

2. The Honky Tonk Downstairs

3. Heartbreak Hotel

4. Half As Much As Me

5. Cat Size Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)

6. American Lady

7. Glycerine Queen

8. What's It Like To Be Loved

9. Can The Can

10. Devil Gate Drive

11. Roxy Roller

12. Tear Me Apart

13. Keep a- Knockin'


1. Don't Change My Luck

2. Tired Of Waiting

3. Suicide

4. Evie

5. The Race Is On

6. If You Can't Give Me Love

7. Breakdown

8. Non-Citizen

9. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo

10. Wiser Than You

11. Stumblin' In

12. Cream Dream (Bonus track)

13. A Stranger With You (Bonus track)

14. Sweet Little Rock And Roller* (Bonus track)

15. Born To Run (Bonus track)

16. Sweet Nothings (Bonus track)


1. I've Never Been In Love

2. Mind Demons

3. She's In Love With You

4. Hollywood

5. Four Letter Words

6. Mama's Boy

7. Starlight Lady

8. You Are My Lover

9. Space Cadets

10. Love Hurts


1. 48 Crash (Promo)

2. Can The Can (Promo)

3. Tear Me Apart (Promo)

4. If You Can't Give Me Love (Promo)

5. Stumblin' In (Promo)

6. Can The Can (Top of the Pops)

7. The Wild One (Top of the Pops)

8. Devil Gate Drive (Top of the Pops)

9. Tear Me Apart (Top of the Pops)

10. Roxy Roller (Top of the Pops)

11. If You Can't Give Me Love (Top of the Pops)

12. The Race Is On (Top of the Pops)

13. She's In Love With You (Top of the Pops)

14. I May Be Too Young (Live In Japan)

15. Cat Size (Live In Japan)

16. Your Mamma Won't Like Me (Live In Japan)

17. Jailhouse Rock (Live In Japan)

18. Glycerine Queen (Live In Japan)

19. Can The Can (Live In Japan)

20. Devil Gate Drive (Live In Japan)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!