Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


My Songs - 1989 - 2021

Archie Roach
CD  |  Specialist  |  11 Mar 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
My Songs - 1989 - 2021 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Archie Roach My Songs - 1989 - 2021 CD




My Songs: 1989 - 2021 is the career-spanning anthology album from Archie Roach.

Archie Roach AM is one of Australia’s iconic storytellers and cultural figures. As a proud Maar Nation Elder from southwest Victoria on his mother's side and Bundjalung man from NSW northern rivers country on his father's side, as a singer, songwriter and author, and as a vocal survivor of the Stolen Generations, Archie has carved a unique path through four decades of Australian culture.

Archie’s career as a recording artist spans ten albums, numerous soundtracks and a number of compilations of his work. He was inducted into the ARIA Hall Of Fame in 2020, and made a member of The Order Of Australia in 2015 for his lifetime contributions to music and activism. Beyond these honours, Archie's music has won countless awards, including eight ARIA Awards.

Archie’s autobiography Tell Me Why (2020) introduced him as an author. The award winning memoir details Archie’s extraordinary odyssey as a stolen child, removed from his family at the age of two, whose journey to reconnect with his people and understand his identity shaped the artist, activist and leader we know today. Archie’s activism, continues through The Archie Roach Foundation, dedicated to nurturing meaningful opportunities for First Nation artists.

Title: My Songs - 1989 - 2021

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Mar 2022

Artist: Archie Roach

Sku: 2668626

Catalogue No: BLOOD101

Category: Specialist


1 Archie Roach Hung Over - Demo

2 Archie Roach Open Up Your Eyes

3 Archie Roach Bicentennial Blues

4 Archie Roach No Celebrations

5 Archie Roach Took The Children Away

6 Archie Roach Charcoal Lane

7 Archie Roach Summer Of My Life

8 Archie Roach Tell Me Why

9 Archie Roach Weeping In The Forest

10 Archie Roach A Child Was Born Here (feat. Tiddas)

11 Archie Roach From Paradise

12 Archie Roach Walking Into Doors

13 Archie Roach Beggar Man

14 Archie Roach River Song

15 Archie Roach Dancing Shoes (feat. Tiddas)

16 Archie Roach Colour Of Your Jumper - Demo


1 Archie Roach Move It On

2 Archie Roach Small Child

3 Archie Roach Morning Star (feat. Tiddas)

4 Archie Roach Mission Ration Blues

5 Archie Roach Alien Invasion

6 Archie Roach This Woman - Demo

7 Archie Roach I Don't Wanna Go - Demo

8 Archie Roach Mulyawongk - Demo

9 Archie Roach Take Your Time - Demo

10 Archie Roach Travellin' Bones

11 Archie Roach Lighthouse (Song For Two Mothers)

12 Archie Roach Spirit Of Place

13 Archie Roach Old People Singing

14 Archie Roach Your Old Ones


1 Archie Roach Into The Bloodstream

2 Archie Roach We Won't Cry (feat. Paul Kelly)

3 Archie Roach Old Mission Road

4 Archie Roach Song To Sing

5 Archie Roach Let Love Rule (feat. The Dhungala Children’s Choir)

6 Archie Roach Get Back To The Land

7 Archie Roach Love Sweet Love (feat. Emma Donovan)

8 Archie Roach Mighty Clarence River

9 Archie Roach One For Each Person, And One For The Pot

10 Archie Roach Always Be Here (feat. Sally Dastey)

11 Archie Roach Rally Round The Drum (feat. Paul Kelly)

12 Archie Roach Nopun Kurongk

13 Archie Roach Place Of Fire

14 Archie Roach One Song

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!